Deleting a planned race

To delete a planned race;

  • Click on the Plan tab.
  • Move your mouse over Races and then click on Race list.
  • Right click on the race you want to delete.
  • Click on Delete.
Did you find this page useful? yes | no
0/0 people found this page useful
Also in this section
Page last updated: Apr 5th 2011 17:39